Well, guess who just walked into the compter lab? Gabe. My ex-boyfriend. As Kris would say, "so what?" but I still get all weird seeing him. I don't like seeing him. I don't know why. I feel bad I guess. I don't know. Ug. I wish he'd just go away. He's not bothering me or anything. He's just there and he's making me all self-conscience. I feel like he's watching me, even though I don't even think he knows I'm here. Is that weird? Oh well, nothing I can do about it. I'll just try and ignore him.
I just get all embaresed when I think about everything I did with him. I didn't really like him, or found him attractive or anything. But I needed physical attention and he was willing to give it to me, and he wasn't gay (ha ha) and well, things happened. should I feel embaressed about it? I don't know. Just thinking about it, I feel......I don't know, kind of, dirty and wrong. But it didn't feel wrong or dirty at the time and once it did start to I broke it off so I did do the right thing, right?
I don't need to keep playing this over and over and over again in my head. I'm gonna shut up now.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home