Well Gizmos decided to do something real nice last night. I had finaly went to bed at about two, turned out the light and everything, when I heard some scraching sound. Like one of the cats was playing with a plastic bag. I didn't really think anything of it at first. I should have. If I had thought about it then I would have realized it was the same kind of noise Gizmo makes right before she goes to the bathroom. the next thing I hear? You guessed it. It sounded like someone took a pitcher of water and poured a about a cup onto the plastic bag. I shot out of bed, turned the light on and Gizmo ran out of the room so fast I saw blur lines. So now I had to find the bag where she left her "present". I moved some bags around until I found the full one, picked up the edges so the liqued all went into the middle and carried it into the kitchen where I threw it into the garbage can. After I did that, I realized I should have probably thrown it down the toilet and then put the bag in the trash, but I wasn't about to stick my hand in the trash and dig out the pee bag, so what's done is done. I'll just have Jason take out the trash. Hee hee. I'm evil. Not really. Okay, maybe a little.
Okay, here's a weird thing that happened today, in math my teacher came over to help me with something and I swear to you she smelled like weed. No joke. It was kinda messed up. Just thought I'd meantion that. Um, I'll probably be back later today, so see ya then.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home