Well here I am in Texas, and I remember why I don't like babys. It's not that Aubry's bad or anything, he's just a normal, sticky, whiny kid. Emily's all like, "He's not normally like this, he's normally so good" but you know how it is. I got to feed him today and he got some of his sticky on me. Yuck. I'm definitly not having kids. This whole trip I've been so parinoide that Aubry's gonna do something to hurt himself that it just wears me out. I couldn't handle doing it 24/7. I don't know how Emily does it. Well, the Elton concert's on Monday!! Yah!! I can't wait. But for now, I'm tired. So, I'm gonna go read for a bit and then turn the lights out and hit the hay. I've got another full day of Aubry and Emily tomorrow. Now I know what Kris means when he says I make him tired. And how he just sometimes tunes me out. I've been doing that. I'll try and be more aware of it now. But anyway, off to bed I go. Perhaps I'll talk to you later, if not I'll see you when I get home.
P.S. Kris--I miss you!!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home