Well today's been a busy day. I got up around ten, went to theorpy, had lunch and then went to work. Only worked for four hours, but it was fun. I had a couple really bitchy coustomers today though. Some that said that their groceries couldn't posibly be that much money when they bought a 15 dollar ham. So whatever. So anyway, I get home and like all the lights are on and the TVs on but no one's home. Except the cats of course. They're always home. Jason's not home is what I mean. But I'm sure you knew that. Anyway, so I had to call Jason to see why the TV was on and to see if I could log him off AOL because he didn't log himself off before he left to go to who knows where. So, that was done. Then I had to find someone to take care of the cats while I'm going to be away at the Elton concert. So I called Katie (slurpie) but she didn't answer. So I called KT, and she said she could do it, and while I was on the phone with her she invited me to come over and go out to dinner with her and Foos, Michael and Geoff. So I went over there. But before I did that, I mean as I was walking out the door, one of the cats threw up right in the hallway by the kitchen. I don't know which one it was 'cause I didn't see them do it, but it was probubly Cubbie 'cause he's the one that eats hair off the floor and shit like that. So we went to O'Charie's and got (guess) chicken, which was real good. And loaded potatoe soup which was also very good. Then we all went back to KT's apartment where I thought we were going to play Monopoly. I don't know why I got my hopes up, but I actually though we were going to play Monopoly. But of course, we didn't. We wound up watch Sex and the City, which is just like Queer As Folk excpet with straight people and with out the drugs. Oh, and Gonderman came over, so it was nice to see him. But that got boaring after awhile, so I came home and looked at pictures of Kris's art. Nice stuff. A little boaring color wise. He could do something more with it with color. But it's his thing, if he wants to leave it black more power to him. I don't know if I'm doing anything tonight. Kim said she might stop by. But that might not be until midnight. I don't know if I can make it that long, I just got a wave of tiredness wash over me. Maybe Kris and I'll do something tonight, I read on his thing he took the night off. Hey, maybe he'll read this and say, "Hum, I'll call Tracy!" Well, of course now he won't 'cause I said that! Hum. Anyway, that's really all I have to say for today.
Mind Wanderings
Where in the world will we go today??
About Me

- Name: Octopusouphut
- Location: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Well, I'm 24 and I'm in school to learn to be a Medical Coder. I currently live at home with my parents, but hopefully will be moving out soon and into an apartment with my boyfriend, John.
Previous Posts
- It's so fucking cold outside. I'm sitting in my b...
- close enough :O)
- It's 12:11 right now, what time does my post say i...
- Well Gizmos decided to do something real nice last...
- Okay. Got hit on today by a big scary guy at Rall...
- Well this kinda stinks. I was hoping to sell my f...
- Boy do I have big dreams when it comes to money. ...
- Well, I just got back from Denny's with Kris. We ...
- I've got good news! Gizmo's useing the litter box...
- Wow! I haven't written anything today. I've been...
Friday, January 24, 2003


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home