Ok. I just got wind of this little journal thing Jason's been keeping and I've finaly gotten a chance to look at it, see. And my sister read something on it she didn't really like so she posted a comment without putting her name on it, so Jason thought it was Kris who said it. Here's the response:
"For the record... you too are an asshole. I'd like to know why exactly you continue to live with a person whom you have been tired of for a while and find annoying? Is it possibly because this person doens't make you pay rent (which you wouldn't be able to do if you had to since you're lazy and haven't worked in at least 6 months?) and possibly because they put up with all your shit, including being an asshole as well as a bum? I personally am glad that you are leaving- and I have heard you sing before so I can honestly say that you will not make it as a musician. I am in now way a talented musician myself, but your lackluster talent along with your extreme laziness and non existent motivation will not get you far. I say congratulations to you for living such a productiive life- at the age of 21 you have nothing to say for yourself except that you want to be locked in your apartment for the next 6 months playing video games, watching survivor and surfing the internet. Pathetic."
So Jason reads this thing thinking that either Kris or Mike wrote it. So he response with this directed towards Kris:
"To Kris:
Moving in with Geoff officially becomes the best decision ever, because I finally get to get rid of you permanently. You were one of the worst choices I ever made and even through that, I stood by you and defended you when EVERYONE (yes, I mean that... even including the people who somewhat like you) was telling me all sorts of negative things about you. I heard so many lies you've told in the past, and now that I've seen a lot more of who you are as a person, I believe the people who hate you and I believe they have good justified reasonings. You question why people hate you... well, the answer is simple... they hate you because you're you. I could write the alphabet down on a piece of paper and I will have accomplished more in just that then you will in your lifetime. Except for the things you've accomplished in your head."
First I have to say that I have never bad mouthed Kris. I may have told Jason of some not so nice things Kris did to me shortly after we broke up, but Kris is a nice person. I don't hate him. Not everybody hates him. It's things like this that piss me off and make me feel like I need to stick up for him. Know why I love Kris? I love him because he's him. He is an individual who stands up for what he believes in and doesn't back down. He is there for me when I need him to be. At the drop of a hat. Jason is the ass hole. Not Kris. Kris, if you're reading this I just want to tell you that not everyone hates you. I love you. I know I've said it before, but this has gotten me so freaken mad I need to say it again. I don't know where I would be without you and the things you've done for me. Yeah, you pick on me, but it's all in good fun. You've changed from how you used to be. You were much harsher in the past, now you're alot more kinder. Keep being who you are, Kris, and don't let the Jason's of the world change you.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home