Saturday, February 08, 2003

Well, my TVs not working. Kris and I just finished watching Flawless, and now I can't get the TV to work. I just have a lot of snow. And yes, the VCR is turned off, I'm not that stupid. I tried fiddleing with some stuff, but nothing did anything. Poo. I don't know what else to do. I tried messing with the cables in the back, and with the TV/Video button and still snow. Grr. At least it's not making that loud nosie that snow often times makes. And my mute button's not working, which is a bit odd. Oh well, that's all for now. Ta ta!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home